Emerging Nations World Championship: Day 2 - Live Stream

2nd October 2018, 10:30

rlif

Emerging Nations World Championship: Day 2 - Live Stream

Catch all four matches on Day Two of the 2018 Emerging Nations World Championship live on RLIF.com

Catch all four matches on Day Two of the 2018 Emerging Nations World Championship live on RLIF.com

Game 4: Malta v Niue

Kick Off: 11:55 AEST | 13:55 NZDT | 3:55 CEST | 2:55 BST

Game 5: Japan v Turkey

Kick Off: 13:40 AEST | 15:40 NZDT | 5:40 CEST | 4:40 BST

Game 6: Hong Kong v Poland

Kick Off: 15:20 AEST | 17:20 NZDT | 7:20 CEST | 6:20 BST

Game 7: Hungary v Vanuatu

Kick Off: 17:00 AEST | 19:00 NZDT | 9:00 CEST | 8:00 BST